Charli XCX - 'You (Ha Ha Ha)' Remix EP & "True Romance" Release

After dropping her two mixtapes and four singles Charli XCX today announced that her debut album entitled "True Romance" will drop the 16th of April on Asylum/Warner. The tracklist for "True Romance" looks like this:
1. 'Nuclear Seasons'
2. 'You (Ha Ha Ha)'
3. 'Take My Hand'
4. 'Stay Away'
5. 'Set Me Free'
6. 'Grins'
7. 'So Far Away'
8. 'Cloud Aura' ft. Brooke Candy
9. 'What I Like'
10. 'Black Roses'
11. 'You’re the One'
12. 'How Can I'
13. 'Lock You Up'

Charli XCX will grace Sweden with a visit the 13th of April at Debaser when she joins Ellie Goulding on tour (more info and tickets can be found here).

Out now is also the remix EP for her latest single 'You (Ha Ha Ha)' featuring remixes from Melé, MS MR, Goldroom, Burns and more. Have a listen below: