Amplify Dot - "Spare Parts" Mixtape Free DL

After the release of her 'Get Down' banger last week Amplify Dot now drops her highly anticipated mixtape "Spare Parts". 12 tracks and with features from Bakyu, John The Draft Davis, Mark Asari and Naye. Peep the complete tracklist, listen and download below:

1. 'Whore House'
2. 'Get Down'
3. 'The Little Pigs'

4. 'Origami'

5. 'Wires' ft. Naye
6. 'Abstract' (Interlude)
7. 'Mars'
8. 'Detention' ft. Mark Asari
9. 'Rubble'
10. 'Faded' ft. Bakyu

11. 'Cookie Monster' ft. John "The Draft" Davis

12. 'Don't Go Gold'

Amplify Dot - "Spare Parts" Mixtape (.zip) ↓ via AD's fb-page